Health · Uncategorized

Tip Tuesday-8-2-2016-Communicate

Tip Tuesday

Communicate – You’ve heard this so many times as advice in all kinds of relationships.

I am learning just how important this is! Now, when you are in a relationship where you feel safe to speak your mind – in a respectful way, of course, you are more apt to communicate more often.

I have finally found said relationship. I can tell him what I am thinking without fear of him running away or making me feel like everything’s my fault.

He mans up and takes partial responsibility for a break in the line of communication and so do I.

This is how it’s supposed to be.

So, if you can honestly communicate with your partner and he/she says, “We’re gonna work this out and I’m not going anywhere.”

Then he’s (she’s) a keeper!

And God is blessing you beyond measure!

0ad74-sigbackgound1

Leave a Reply

