Recipes · Uncategorized

Favorite Finds Friday – 7-8-2016

FFF

Dirty Diet Coke

This week’s favorite find is Dirty Diet Coke. I found this recipe on NoBiggie.net where she used Torani Sugar Free Syrup.

Torani Coconut Syrup
http://www.worldmarket.com

Since I have moved to a very rural area there was no way I was finding this product so I went on a scavenger hunt in my local grocery store and the best I could find is Trimino.

20160703_155002-1

It was a pretty good substitute. I know it wasn’t as sweet as the Torani but I cut back on the lime and I was pleased with the results.

20160703_154740.jpg

If you are a soda drinker, either it be regular or diet, try it out and let me know what you think. Try something different! I would love to hear about your results!

Flea Market Friday Finds

I have been itching to go to the flea markets here in Arkansas since I moved back and today did not disappoint!

I have been giddy ever since! It’s kinda a bummer that I have to start over finding items to set up a kitchen but this way I get exactly what I want. 🙂

Here is a sampling of what I found.

20160708_190833

0ad74-sigbackgound1

Leave a Reply

