Health · Uncategorized

Favorite Finds Friday-7-1-2016

My first Favorite Find I paid 50 cents for last Friday. It’s something new/old to hold my tea. I used to have a little wooden chest but since I am getting divorced and had limited space in my moving van, I had to pick and choose things to pack.

This Oversized Tea Cup is perfect for holding my tea bags and then I have a beautiful copper colored metal canister for my loose tea.

DSC_0001

DSC_0003

DSC_0005

My second favorite find is just in time for celebrating the Good Ole US of A’s Independence, here are a couple of Flag Fruit Tray Ideas that I think are great healthy alternatives to sugary treats.

berry-cheese-flag
http://www.thebettermom.com
4th-of-july-flag-fruit-dessert-tray-2
http://www.momadvice.com

If you try one of these yummy looking fruit trays this weekend, please leave me a comment below and share pics. I would love to see your creations!

0ad74-sigbackgound1

2 thoughts on “Favorite Finds Friday-7-1-2016

Leave a Reply

