Bibliotheca · Crafts · Photos · Travel

Favorite Finds Friday

FFF

Since I am in Arkansas taking care of my mom I haven’t been out much or come across a whole lot favorite finds this week but I did manage to get out today and do a little thrift shopping.

Some of the items on my crafting do list are pincushions made from recycled or upcycled items. I found these cute little vessels for only a couple of bucks each.

White Green Vessels

White Green Vessels2White Green Vessels3

I can’t wait to get back home and go through my fabric stash and find just the right colors and patterns to make these little guys even prettier.

My dream is to own a bookstore with a coffee/tea shop nestled inside. These lights found on Flamingo Toes would be perfect lighting for my little antique tables for two or as eye candy above the cash wrap.

DIY-Teacup-Pendant-LIghts-01
Flamingo Toes

These are definitely pinned for future reference.  You can find the tutorial here on how to make them.

Well, it was short and sweet this week but I am proud I was able to share some goodies I found with you guys. I hope you have a great weekend and you found some inspiration from Favorite Finds Friday.

HAPPY SPRING!

Peachtree Blossoms

0ad74-sigbackgound1

2 thoughts on “Favorite Finds Friday

Leave a Reply

