Crafts · Recipes

Favorite Finds Friday

I’ve decided to start at least one regular weekly post to NLL. Every Friday I will post some of my favorite finds from other blogs, social media, websites, YouTube videos, online shopping, brick and mortar shopping, etc…

I hope you enjoy seeing my favorite things and ideas!

And maybe it will create a spark of creativity and inspiration!

Cricut Cartridge  Tags Bags Boxes and More 2

Cricut Boxes
Sashing.com

I will be ordering this cartridge in the next week from here. They have the best price with no shipping or taxes.

Check out this video to see the cutest little crafer make a patriotic milk carton box from this cartridge.

Cricut Scoring Tip with Housing

Cricut Soring
Walmart.com

This little baby’s gonna help me back those boxes nice and crisp from the Bags Tags Boxes and More 2 cartridge.

Lemon Butter Chicken Recipe

 

lemon butter chicken
Damndelicious.net

We had this last night for dinner and it was very good. I omitted the spinach (yuck) so if you do that, thicken the sauce with some type of thickening agent. Otherwise, very tasty!

 

Tissue Paper Heart Wreath

tissue-paper-heart-wreath-tutorials
AspenJay.com

I love the look of this wreath. If I didn’t already have a valentine’s day project in the making, I would definitely try this one. This would be a great way to recycle cardboard and gift tissue paper. She includes the tutorial and it is really easy!

Thanks for stopping by! Happy Valentine’s Day! Have a great weekend crafting, sewing, quilting, cooking or whatever else your creative heart desires!

0ad74-sigbackgound1

 

Leave a Reply

