Bibliotheca

The Light Between Oceans – UPDATE

UDPATE: I gave this a 4 out of 5 stars on Goodreads. The second half was a tad bit lighter than the first half but drug out the plot somewhat. A lot of character development, maybe a tad bit much. The ending was satisfactory and the story will make a good movie.

IMDB-The Light Between Oceans

Goodreads is where I got the idea to read this book. I am halfway through and it so heart wrenching I don’t know how I will get through the second half.  I might just have to cheat on my diet and dive into a pint of butter pecan to get through it!

Goodreads | The Light Between Oceans by M.L. Stedman — Reviews, Discussion, Bookclubs, Lists.

Leave a Reply

